Congratulations and a warm welcome to the newest CFA charterholders.

These exceptional men and women have successfully completed the three levels of the CFA Program and have worked as investment professionals for a minimum of four years. Now these new CFA charterholders are fully prepared to lead the financial industry in pursuit of excellence. They have demonstrated comprehensive knowledge of finance and analytics, and, just as importantly, commitment to the highest standards of ethical and professional conduct, of which their employers and clients will be the true beneficiaries.

Regardless of where their careers take them, may they always be guided by these benchmarks.

Karina Mora, CFA

Globally, 4,829 individuals became charterholders in 2008. The names shown here represent a selection of your fellow new charterholders from around the world. You're in good company.

Marco P. Gil, CFA
Jerry Wu, CFA
Tarini Luthra, CFA
Phillip Hunter Hooks, CFA
Jayson Albright Yost, CFA
John Ginis, CFA
Shawn P. McKay, CFA
Dinesh V. Sharma, CFA
James B. Steinbugl, CFA
Han Meng Tan, CFA

Shaminda Asela Hewakopara, CFA Christopher Leff, CFA Wai Kin Choy, CFA Vikas Kaul, CFA

Martin C. Gahbauer, CFA

Suna Reyent, CFA Lapshun Wong, CFA Lyn M. White, CFA

Timothy Coleman Womack, CFA

Yi Yan Lam, CFA Sunil Gangwani, CFA Jongmin Jang, CFA Xiaomeng Yuan, CFA Ryota Ogura, CFA

Jeremey David Donovan, CFA

Logeshim Chetty, CFA

Conrad Franz Victor Kluge, CFA

Atul Kumar Shinh, CFA Alan James Coffey, CFA Sonya G. Morris, CFA Myriam Oufell Ferran, CFA

Nipun Soni, CFA

Patrick Joseph Pucher, CFA Karen Elizabeth Zacharias, CFA Brian James Malone, CFA Phillip Logan Stevens, CFA

Robert Lennox Edwards, CFA

Wai Lum Voo, CFA Stephen A. Price, CFA Ruaraidh Iain Campbell, CFA Sean M. Flynn, CFA Lee James Miller III, CFA

Ruth Keates, CFA

Jacinto Arenas Villanueva, CFA

Rustam Mazitov, CFA Mark William Wilson, CFA Haipo Annie Bao, CFA

Constantin Nikolaus Vogel, CFA

Yuen Yu Leung, CFA

Khaqan Saadullah Khan, CFA Michael G. Lewis, CFA

Carlos Alfonso Ordóñez, CFA

Olivier Astruc, CFA

Zaffar Shiraz Jeevunjee, CFA Edward C. Sikorski, CFA

Ivan Ota, CFA

Glenn A. Ambach, CFA Yong Jin Lee, CFA William E. Dove, CFA

Fei Deng, CFA

Bradley Man Kit Pang, CFA Darlene A. Collins, CFA François Lavier, CFA

Cathleen Marie Gorman, CFA

Eric Raphael, CFA Saket Kalia, CFA Sunil Chaubey, CFA Robert C. Riggs, CFA Tom Scheinzbach, CFA Ming Zhou, CFA

Ángeles Concepción Hernández Acosta,

CFA

Adel Szabo, CFA

Robert James Kenna, CFA

Felix Witte, CFA Anna Cherepanov, CFA Bilal Raja, CFA

Bradley D. Kopp, CFA

James McGinley Jefferson, CFA Michael A. Degregorio, CFA Adam Gregory McBride, CFA Andrew George Didora, CFA

Dan Li, CFA

Michael Angelakis, CFA Jocelyn Lora Lobas, CFA Craig L. Guttenplan, CFA Daniel James Ota, CFA Brett W. Hillard, CFA Hugo Oliver R. Rogers, CFA

Aly Kanji, CFA

Andreas B. Bohnacker, CFA Ahren R. Lippman, CFA Simonas Vilunas, CFA William D. Prendergast, CFA Yahui Diana Chou, CFA

Jan Grim, CFA

Carlos Alberto Alvarez, CFA

Dongmei Ye, CFA Yangjun Chen, CFA Yiyuan Liang, CFA Michael S. Lee, CFA

Terrence Antonio Jackson, CFA

Matthew C. Weld, CFA
Theodore J. Johnson, CFA
Ranbeer Bhatia, CFA
Akihiko Miyata, CFA
Patrick Kingsley Mang, CFA
Justin Hon Yu Chan, CFA

Ou Hu, CFA

Stephen MacLeod, CFA Piotr Czarnecki, CFA Seunghwan Yoon, CFA Huili Steiger-Xiong, CFA

Walter Lee, CFA

Emilie Esteban Sumera, CFA Stanislav V. Pisarenkov, CFA Xiaojun Allan Wu, CFA



Vincent Felteau, CFA

